Contact Us

The Brunts Academy
The Park,
Park Avenue,
Mansfield,
Nottinghamshire,
NG18 2AT

Telephone: +44 (0)1623 623149

Email: office@bruntsacademy.org

Part of Greenwood Academies Trust

Greenwood Academies Trust,
G​reenwood House,
P​rivate Road No 2,
C​olwick Quays Business Park,
C​olwick,
Nottingham
NG4 2JY

Phone: 0115 748 3310

E-mail: office@bruntsacademy.org

 

Parents/Carers - please make emails for the attention of your child's Tutor or Year Leader in the first instance.

 

For pastoral enquiries, including wellbeing, attendance and behaviour

Mrs Meade- Head of Year 7

M​rs Prince -Head of Year 8

Mrs Leaning- Head of Year 9

Miss Banister -Head of Year 10

Mr Kirkland - Head of Year 11

Head of Key Stage 3 - Miss Waddingham

Head of Key Stage 4 – Mr Morris

kmeade@bruntsacademy.org

fprince@bruntsacademy.org

Hleaning@brunts.evolvetrust.org

Abanister@brunts.evolvetrust.org

JKirkland1@bruntsacademy.org

MWaddingham@bruntsacademy.org

 

JMorris@bruntsacademy.org

For subject based enquiries

Maths/Business – Mr Hough/ Miss Clapham

JHough@bruntsacademy.org

EClapham@bruntsacademy.org

English – Mr McDermott/ Miss Crump

JCrump@bruntsacademy.org

Science – Mr Epie-Nanje/ Miss Dickinson

CEpieNanje@bruntsacademy.org

SDickinson@bruntsacademy.org

Humanities (History/ Geography/RE) – Mr Sims/ Mrs West

​TSims@bruntsacademy.org

KWest@bruntsacademy.org

 


 

 

Technology/ICT – Mrs Emery

AEmery@bruntsacademy.org

The Arts – Mr Foster

CFoster@bruntsacademy.org

PE and Sport – Mr Wood

​CWood@bruntsacademy.org

Spanish/French – Mr Straw

DStraw@bruntsacademy.org

Senior Leadership enquiries

Behaviour/Attendance and Pastoral enquiries

KLoach@bruntsacademy.org

Teaching and Learning enquiries

HTaylor@bruntsacademy.org

J​Pearson@bruntsacademy.org

Curriculum enquiries

S​afeguarding

A​chievement and Outcomes

EEmery@bruntsacademy.org

S​Taylor@bruntsacademy.org

L​Maycock@bruntsacademy.org

6thform and careers enquiries

MFiddimore@bruntsacademy.org

SEND enquiries

YEnsor@bruntsacademy.org

S​mann@bruntsacademy.org

To contact Ms Sutcliffe, please email Jane Cooke (PA to the Principal) on jcooke@bruntsacademy.org

For media enquiries (journalists) and out of hours crisis communications:

Please contact Greenwood Academies Trust using the information here.